Database Management and Standards Commmittee

Contact List for OhioLINK Errors and Updates of Consequence

5-Character Code Site Contact
ak2ug University of Akron Karen Plummer kplumme@uakron.edu
as2ug Ashland University Sue Ellen Ronk sronk@ashland.edu
be4tg Belmont College Joyce Baker jbaker@btc.edu
bg1ug Bowling Green State University Julie L Rabine jrabine@bgsu.edu
ca2ug Case Western Reserve University Deborah Dennison Deborah.Dennison@case.edu
cb3bg Cincinnati Christian University Scott Lloyd scott.lloyd@ccuniversity.edu
cc2mh Cleveland Clinic Foundation Marlene Englander englanm@ccf.org
cc2pl Cuyahoga County Public library Georgianne Doyle gdoyle@cuyahogalibrary.org
cc2tg Cuyahoga Community College Tonya Briggs Tonya.Briggs@tri-c.edu
cd3bg Cedarville College Linda Anne Divan divanl@cedarville.edu
ce3ug Central State University Sterling Coleman scoleman@centralstate.edu
ci3ug University of Cincinnati Carolyn Hansen carolyn.hansen@uc.edu
cl3tg Clark State Community College Melissa Hunter hunterm@clark.cc.oh.us
co4tg Columbus State Community College Laurinda Gruber lgruber@cscc.edu
cp4ug Capital University Steve Long slong@capital.edu
cr0zz Center for Research Libraries Amy Wood wood@crl.edu
cs2ug Cleveland State University Barbara Strauss b.strauss@csuohio.edu
ct3tg Cincinnati State Tech. & Comm. College Traci Stivers Tracey.Stivers@Cincinnatistate.edu
da3ug University of Dayton Emily Hicks ehicks1@udayon.edu
dm2ug Myers University inactive
ed3tg Edison State Community College Darlene Cardinal Cardinal@edisonohio.edu
Debby Thrasher thrasher@edisonohio.edu
fc2bg CONSORT Colleges Judy Orahood jaorahoo@owu.edu
fr4ug Franklin University Kristi Lobrano kristi.lobrano@franklin.edu
hi2bg Hiram College Olivia (Roseanne) Factor factoros@hiram.edu
ho4tg Hocking College Carrie Ator-James james_c@hocking.edu
jc2ug John Carroll University Mina Chercourt mchercourt@jcu.edu
je2tg Eastern Gateway Community College (was Jefferson CC) Lois Rekowski lrekowsk@egcc.edu
ke2ug Kent State University Amey Park apark@kent.edu
la2tg Lakeland Community College Michelle Rossman mrossman@lakelandcc.edu
lo2tg Lorain County Community College Jill Brophy jbrophy@lorainccc.edu
ma4bg Marietta College Angla Burdiss burdissa@marietta.edu
mo3bg College of Mount St. Joseph Julie Flanders Julie_Flanders@mail.msj.edu
mu3ug Miami University Masha Misco stepanm@muohio.edu
mv4bg Mount Vernon Nazarene College Amy Rice arice2@mvnu.edu
nd2bg Notre Dame College Joe Glass jglass@ndc.edu
ne2mh Northeast Ohio Medical University NEOMED Melanie McGurr mmcgurr@neomed.edu
no1tg Northwest State Community College Amanda Parry aparry@northweststate.edu
nw1bg University of Northwestern Ohio
Erica Clay eclay@unoh.edu
ob2bg Oberlin College Tom Hinders Tom.Hinders@oberlin.edu
oc4bg Ohio Christian University David Tipton dtipton@ohiochristian.edu
od4bg Ohio Dominican University Matilda Davis-Northrup davisnom@ohiodominican.edu
on1ug Ohio Northern University Jennifer Kunkler Donley j-donley.1@onu.edu
op4bg OPAL Libraries Matt Polcyn mattp@ohionet.org
os4ug Ohio State University Rocki Strader strader.2@osu.edu
ou4ug Ohio University Carrie Preston prestonc@ohio.edu
ow1tg Owens Community College Tom Sink thomas_sink@owens.edu
ri4tg Rio Grande Comm. Col./U. of Rio Grande J. David Mauer dmauer@urgrgcc.edu
sh4ug Shawnee State University Joan Scott jscott@shawnee.edu
si3tg Sinclair Community College Andrea Christman andrea.christman@sinclair.edu
sl4gg State Library of Ohio Kathy Hughes khughes@sloma.state.oh.us
sm2ug Saint Mary Seminary Alan Rome krome@dioceseofcleveland.org
so3tg Southern State Community College  
te1tg Terra Community College Clare Keating ckeating01@terra.edu
to1ug University of Toledo Sheryl Stevens Sheryl.Stevens@utoledo.edu
ur2bg Ursuline College Amanda Flower aflower@ursuline.edu
wa4tg Washington State Community College Judy Thompson-Verdi jthompsonverdi@wscc.edu
we4pl Westerville Public Library Jessi Weithman jweithman@westervillelibrary.org
ws3ug Wright State University Marty Jenkins martin.jenkins@wright.edu
wt3ug Wittenberg University Suzanne Smailes ssmailes@wittenberg.edu
xa3ug Xavier University Michelle Early early@xavier.edu
ys2ug Youngstown State University Jeffrey Trimble jtrimble@cc.ysu.edu

August 2013